kmfkalive.blogg.se

Minecraft technic launcher feed the beast
Minecraft technic launcher feed the beast









minecraft technic launcher feed the beast

I'm a developer for both Spout and Technic personally. Yeah I'm just tired of it being brought up as 'illegal' and stuff. It had its flaws and had some fluff mods in it's pack, but most packs do, FTB included.You're right, my mistake. My new feeling is that Tekkit/Technic was good for bringing people into the modded MC community. It's really not something that should concern us players. As far as the drama goes though, I'm kinda over it. I've used it at some point in the past for server play, just because it's easy to get everyone the same mods and playing on a server. It's not my OP I mentioned it in my mods thread as a possible solution for people who don't like manually installing mods but I've reworked a lot of that thread. It had its flaws and had some fluff mods in it's pack, but most packs do, FTB included.

minecraft technic launcher feed the beast minecraft technic launcher feed the beast

I get random hate for technic all the time in various communities just because they see stuff like this that is perpetuating the issue.It's not my OP I mentioned it in my mods thread as a possible solution for people who don't like manually installing mods but I've reworked a lot of that thread. I'd rather not bring it up either, except for that it's a good civil thread.ĮDIT: I guess my main point is it really bothers me to see it brought up at all and it perpetuates it in peoples mind all the time. With all due respect, you started it by mentioning at all in your OP.











Minecraft technic launcher feed the beast